Cookie Consent by Free Privacy Policy Generator

The board

Imagebannerbackground about the bid

The board

A Leyland Town Board has been established to develop the bid.

The board membership comprises private sector businesses, education, public, community and voluntary sectors.

This includes representatives from South Ribble Borough Council, Runshaw College, C and W Berry, Lancashire County Council Job Centre Plus and Lancashire Enterprise Partnership. The Leyland Town Deal Board Chair is Charles Hadcock DL of Roach Bridge Mill.

South Ribble Borough Council is the accountable body for the Leyland Town Deal project.


Meet the board


Terms of reference


Vision and Objectives


Update cookies preferences